TEAM SITES: 


Get access to all the corporate updates, messages, and pictures at the WorldVentures Facebook page! Go to: wvfb.brucehlee.me


Get International recognition when you join our team at Team Wimbrey Worldwide on Facebook! Go to: tww.brucehlee.me


Get updates and notifications through text and email every week to notify us of upcoming team calls and major announcements as well as getting access to videos and audios! Go to: cts.brucehlee.me


Get access to our events in Denver, CO! Go to: rpe.brucehlee.me


​Get access to other team sites! Go to: teams.brucehlee.me



TRAINING SITES:


Get a pdf to print out with an audio training! Go to: gs.brucehlee.me


Get trained by one of the top 5 income earners! Go to: gsf.brucehlee.me

 


TRAINING CALLS (Recorded):


Recruit 20 people in 30 days! Call 512-827-0057


How will you be remembered? Call 512-827-0064


Show Your Baby!  Call 712-432-1219 and enter pin code 317439649##



TEAM CALL (Live):   


The Called To Succeed Team Call - Every Monday Night at 7pm(PT), 8pm(MT), 9pm(CT), 10pm(ET)  Call 712-432-0075 and enter pin code 672073# 



EXTRA VIDEOS:


Get access to all of our video presentations and promotional videos in our video library! These videos are a mix of domestic and International. Go to: wvod.brucehlee.me


Watch our Chief Visionary Officer, Wayne Nugent's Keynote speech at the 2014 International Convention(UNITED) in Dallas this past April. Go to: wayne.brucehlee.me



TRAVEL INFO:


If you want to just be a DreamTrips/DreamTrips Life member, go to: buydtl.brucehlee.me


​If you want to view our current DreamTrips, go to: dt.brucehlee.me